Our Professional Team

Mark Van Lith

Managing Director Business and Training Services
Email: mark@absnetwork.com.au
Mobile: 0448 250 964

Debbie Van Lith

Director
Email: debbie@absnetwork.com.au
Mobile: 0430 519 617

Luke Van Lith

Operations Manager 
Email: luke@absnetwork.com.au
Mobile: 0430 288 729

Frank Moloney

Trainer / Mentor
Email: frank@absnetwork.com.au

Joanne Thomas

Executive Assistant/Accounts
Email: joannet@absnetwork.com.au
Mobile: 0433 844 668

Gishan Liyanage

Trainer / Mentor
Email: gish@absnetwork.com.au

Titus Raphael

Business Development (International)
Email: training@absnetwork.com.au
Mobile: +61 420 686 776

Reception

Email: admin@absnetwork.com.au